Gerassimos Tsoukalas

Ph.D. Stanford University 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Models of Limit Order Books
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Kay Giesecke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dizdarer, TolgaUniversity of Pennsylvania2023
Gan, RowenaUniversity of Pennsylvania2020

According to our current on-line database, Gerassimos Tsoukalas has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168736 for the advisor ID.