Artur Rosenthal

Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1909 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchungen über gleichflächige Polyeder

Advisor: C. L. Ferdinand (Carl Louis) Lindemann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gawehn, IrmgardRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1925
Steck, MaxRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1932
Fischer, Helmut JoachimRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1933
Molitor, OskarRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1934
Schottland, EdwinRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1934
Fritsch, WilhelmRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1937
Dietrich, VernePurdue University1951
Mielke, PaulPurdue University1951
Moore, MarianPurdue University1953
Chihara, TheodorePurdue University1955

According to our current on-line database, Artur Rosenthal has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16907 for the advisor ID.