Fabio Augusto Milner


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixed Finite Element Methods of Quasilinear Second Order Elliptic Problems

Advisor: Jim Douglas, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarez, RobertArizona State University2014
Cha, YoungjoonPurdue University1996
Ferrando, ElisabettaPurdue University2005
Gerberry, DavidPurdue University2009
Kim, MiPurdue University1993
Kwon, YonghoonPurdue University19866
Lee, MiyoungPurdue University1995
Li, Cheng-ChePurdue University2002
Lin, MichaelArizona State University2021
Martcheva, MaiaPurdue University19981
Martcheva-Drashanska, MaiaPurdue University199810
Maxin, DanielPurdue University2007
Park, Eun-JaePurdue University19939
Patton, CurtisPurdue University1998
Rabbiolo, GuglielmoPurdue University1998
Riske, AmandaArizona State University2022
Sega, LaurentiuPurdue University2011
Ward, MarkPurdue University20052
Wu, Lih-IngPurdue University2000
Yang, KaiPurdue University2008
Zhao, RuijunPurdue University2008

According to our current on-line database, Fabio Milner has 21 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16913 for the advisor ID.