Iulian Gheorghe Neamtiu


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Practical Dynamic Software Updating
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michael William Hicks

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azim, TanzirulUniversity of California, Riverside2016
Bhattacharya, PamelaUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Kusum, AmlanUniversity of California, Riverside2016
Singh, VineetUniversity of California, Riverside2016
Wang, YanUniversity of California, Riverside2014
Wei, XuetaoUniversity of California, Riverside2013
Zhou, BoUniversity of California, Riverside2016

According to our current on-line database, Iulian Neamtiu has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169229 for the advisor ID.