Jean-Pierre Uhry


École Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées France

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dupont, LionelUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19863
Hamadeh, AymanUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1993
Mailfert, JeanUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1990
Moulard, LaurenceUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1994
Naddef, DenisUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19834

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Pierre Uhry has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169327 for the advisor ID.