Theodore William Richards

Ph.D. Harvard University 1888 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Thesis on Atomic weights
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Josiah Parsons Cooke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniels, FarringtonHarvard University1914267
Lewis, GilbertHarvard University189959
Malcolm, DoleHarvard University1928
Smyth, CharlesHarvard University1921
Willard, HobartHarvard University1909

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Richards has 5 students and 331 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169874 for the advisor ID.