Nabil Rashad Adam


Ph.D. Columbia University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Capacity Planning in a Job-Shop Environment

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Huang, Wei-KuangRutgers University, Newark1998
Adiwijaya, IggRutgers University, New Brunswick2000
Cho, June-SuhRutgers University, Newark2001
Chun, SoonRutgers University, Newark20033
Mohamed, MahmoudRutgers University, New Brunswick2005
Gomaa, AhmedRutgers University, Newark2006
Guo, DihuaRutgers University, Newark2006
Yu, SongmeiRutgers University, Newark2006
Janeja, VandanaRutgers University, Newark2007

According to our current on-line database, Nabil Adam has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17011 for the advisor ID.