Yuval Elovici


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hermoni, OferBen-Gurion University of the Negev2013
Puzis, RamiBen-Gurion University of the Negev2010
Zilberman, PolinaBen-Gurion University of the Negev2014

According to our current on-line database, Yuval Elovici has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170339 for the advisor ID.