Dana Petcu


Ph.D. 1994
Dissertation: Numerical Solution of Stiff Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Ștefan Mărușter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frincu, MarcWest University of Timisoara2011
Spataru, Florin-AdrianUniversità di Pisa and West University of Timisoara2021
Zăvoianu, Alexandru-CiprianJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2015

According to our current on-line database, Dana Petcu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170355 for the advisor ID.