Leslie Ann Goldberg


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Efficient Algorithms for Listing Combinatorial Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Mark Richard Jerrum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Ammal, HeshamUniversity of Warwick2000
Cryan, MaryUniversity of Warwick20002
Focke, JacobUniversity of Oxford2020
Göbel, Andreas2016
Jalsenius, MarkusUniversity of Liverpool2008
Kelk, StevenUniversity of Warwick20031
McCabe, AntonyUniversity of Liverpool2012
McQuillan, ColinUniversity of Liverpool2013
Pedersen, KasperUniversity of Liverpool2008

According to our current on-line database, Leslie Goldberg has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170479 for the advisor ID.