Kwun Chuen Gary Chan


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Recurrent Marker Process Before Failure Event: A Backward Process Approach
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Mei-Cheng Wang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hu, JieUniversity of Washington2014
Sharkansky, StefanUniversity of Washington2015
Yee, LauraUniversity of Washington2014
Zhang, RuiUniversity of Washington2014

According to our current on-line database, Kwun Chuen Gary Chan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171988 for the advisor ID.