Arvet Pedas


Ph.D. Tartu University 1978 Estonia
Dissertation: On the approximate solution of weakly singular integral equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Gennadi Vainikko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hakk, KristiinaTartu University2004
Kangro, IngaTartu University2005
Kolk, MarekTartu University2010

According to our current on-line database, Arvet Pedas has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172743 for the advisor ID.