Peeter Oja


Ph.D. Tartu University 1975 Estonia
Dissertation: The convergence and stability of the Galerkin method for parabolic equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Gennadi Vainikko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leetma, EvelyTartu University2009
Saveljeva, DarjaTartu University2006
Tarang, MareTartu University2004

According to our current on-line database, Peeter Oja has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172744 for the advisor ID.