Douglas Cochran


Ph.D. Harvard University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlinear Signal Compression And Reconstruction

Advisor: Roger Ware Brockett

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Martin, RossArizona State University1994
Brack, MarcArizona State University1997
Siefker, AndrewArizona State University1997
Clausen, AxelArizona State University1999
Han, SokbomArizona State University1999
Hedges, RobertArizona State University1999
Azizi, ShahrnazArizona State University2000
Shetty, SachindevArizona State University2000
Sinno, DanaArizona State University2000
Trelewicz, JenniferArizona State University2000
Viswanathan, AdityavikramArizona State University2010
Mahanti, PrasunArizona State University2011
Buddi, SaiArizona State University2012
Robinson, BenjaminArizona State University2014
Jones, ScottArizona State University2019
Crider, LaurenArizona State University2021
Eikenberry, KeenanArizona State University2023

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Cochran has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17276 for the advisor ID.