Andreas Jakobsson


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 2000 Sweden
Dissertation: Model-Based and Matched-Filterbank Signal Analysis

Advisor 1: Petre Stoica

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adalbjörnsson, Stefan IngiLund University2014
Anderson, RacheleLund University2019
Bowles, ThomasCardiff University2006
Butt, NaveedLund University2011
Dahlén, UnnLund University2019
Elvander, FilipLund University2020
Gudmundson, ErikUppsala Universitet2010
Juhlin, MariaLund University2022
Kronvall, TedLund University2017
Reinhold, IsabellaLund University2021
Somasundaram, SamuelKing's College London2007
Swärd, JohanLund University2017
Wiquist, SamuelLund University2021
Zhang, ZhuoCardiff University2005

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Jakobsson has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172903 for the advisor ID.