María Dolores Jiménez-Gamero


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chalco-Cano, YurilevUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2004
Novoa Muñoz, FranciscoUniversidad de Sevilla2013
Rivas-Martínez, Gustavo Ignacio2017

According to our current on-line database, María Jiménez-Gamero has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173703 for the advisor ID.