William Craig Reynolds


Ph.D. Stanford University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Heat Transfer in the Turbulent Incompressible Boundary Layer with Constant and Variable Wall Temperature
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: William Morrow Kays
Advisor 2: Stephen Jay Kline

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mansour, NagiStanford University1978
Moin, ParvizStanford University197859

According to our current on-line database, William Reynolds has 2 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174984 for the advisor ID.