Zdeněk Stuchlík


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Šrámková, EvaSilesian University in Opava2010
Török, GabrielSilesian University in Opava2008

According to our current on-line database, Zdeněk Stuchlík has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 175254 for the advisor ID.