Arthur Westerberg


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1964 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Roger W. H. Sargent

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, LifeiCarnegie Mellon University2003
Siirola, JohnCarnegie Mellon University2005
Stephanopoulos, GeorgeUniversity of Florida197410

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Westerberg has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 175272 for the advisor ID.