Maria B. Chiarolla


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1992 Canada
Dissertation: Geometric Approach to Monotone Stochastic Control

Advisor: Wolf-Ulrich Gunther Haussmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

De Angelis, TizianoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2012
Ferrari, GiorgioUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2012
Silvestri, LauraUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2015

According to our current on-line database, Maria Chiarolla has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17591 for the advisor ID.