Marina Evans


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sawyer, MeganNorth Carolina State University2013
Smith, NikkiNorth Carolina State University2017

According to our current on-line database, Marina Evans has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176305 for the advisor ID.