Boris Katz

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1975 Russia

Advisor 1: Evgenii Mikhailovich Landis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mohammad, AliMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Shen, YuanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Uzuner, ÖzlemMassachusetts Institute of Technology20052

According to our current on-line database, Boris Katz has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176620 for the advisor ID.