Usman Roshan


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2004 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Tandy Jo Warnow

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chikkagoudar, SatishNew Jersey Institute of Technology2010
Solaimuthu, SureshNew Jersey Institute of Technology2010

According to our current on-line database, Usman Roshan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176839 for the advisor ID.