Anthony To-Ming Lau


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1969 Canada
Dissertation: Topological Semigroups

Advisor: Edmond E. Granirer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bandyopadhyay, ChoitiUniversity of Alberta2017
Boufard, NicolasUniversity of Alberta2011
Chan, Danny Pak-KeungUniversity of Alberta2010
Cheng, Michael Yin-HeiUniversity of Alberta2010
Desaulniers, ShawnUniversity of Alberta2008
Esslamzadeh, Gholam HosseinUniversity of Alberta199819
Forrest, BrianUniversity of Alberta198711
Ge, YanUniversity of Alberta2021
Guex, SébastienUniversity of Alberta2013
Hu, ZhiguoUniversity of Alberta1993
Huang, QianhongUniversity of Alberta2019
Ilie, MonicaUniversity of Alberta2003
Kamyabi-Gol, AliUniversity of Alberta199714
Klawe, MariaUniversity of Alberta19779
Komal, SomayyaKing Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi2018
Loliencar, PrachiUniversity of Alberta2020
Mazowita, MatthewUniversity of Alberta2014
Miao, TianxuanUniversity of Alberta1990
Mohamadi, IssaUniversity of Alberta and University of Kurdistan, Iran2015
Muoi, Bui NgocNational Sun Yat-Sen University2021
Riazi, AbdolhamidUniversity of Calgary197924
Salame, KhadimeUniversity of Alberta2016
Sangani Monfared, MehdiUniversity of Alberta2002
Skantharajah, MahathevaUniversity of Alberta1989
Slevinsky, RichardUniversity of Alberta2014
Stokke, RossUniversity of Alberta2003
Tahmasebi, NazaninUniversity of Alberta2015
Taylor, KeithUniversity of Alberta19757
Willson, BenjaminUniversity of Alberta2011
Xu, QinUniversity of Alberta1993
Yang, ZhuochengUniversity of Alberta1987

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Lau has 31 students and 115 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17701 for the advisor ID.