Paul W. Goldberg


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: PAC-Learning Geometrical Figures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Mark Richard Jerrum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gohar, NeelamUniversity of Liverpool2012
Marmolejo Cossío, FranciscoUniversity of Oxford2019
McCabe, AntonyUniversity of Liverpool2012
Palmer, NicholasUniversity of Warwick2008
Pedersen, KasperUniversity of Liverpool2008
Polpinit, PattarawitUniversity of Liverpool2009

According to our current on-line database, Paul Goldberg has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 177100 for the advisor ID.