Bikkar Singh Lalli


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1966 Canada
Dissertation: Differential Equations

Advisor: Eugene Leimanis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grace, SaidUniversity of Saskatchewan19811
Jahagirdar, RangacharyaUniversity of Saskatchewan1973
Rambally, RodneyUniversity of Saskatchewan1972

According to our current on-line database, Bikkar Lalli has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17716 for the advisor ID.