M. A. N. Salman

Universiteit Twente 2005 Netherlands
Dissertation: Contributions to graph theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Hajo Broersma

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Astuti, MuliaInstitut Teknologi Bandung2014
Inayah, NurInstitut Teknologi Bandung2013

According to our current on-line database, M. A. N. Salman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 177402 for the advisor ID.