John Wesley Stephenson


Ph.D. University of Saskatchewan 1973 Canada
Dissertation: Finite Element Procedures for Problems with Curved Boundaries

Advisor: Rampurkar Manohar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altas, IrfanUniversity of Saskatchewan1988
Wyvill, BrianUniversity of Bradford19758

According to our current on-line database, John Stephenson has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17779 for the advisor ID.