Sjaak Smetsers


Ph.D. Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: Graph Rewriting and Functional Languages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Hendrik Pieter Barendregt
Advisor 2: Marinus M.J. (Rinus) Plasmeijer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alimarine, ArtemRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2005
Kersten, RodyRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2015
Lensink, LeonardRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2013
Madlener, KenRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2014
van Weelden, ArjenRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2007

According to our current on-line database, Sjaak Smetsers has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178224 for the advisor ID.