Philip Mark Kaminsky


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilistic Analysis and Effective Algorithms for Large-Scale Machine Scheduling Problems

Advisor 1: David Simchi-Levi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alper, OsmanUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Bu, DanUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Bülbül, KeremUniversity of California, Berkeley20021
Gumus, MehmetUniversity of California, Berkeley20072
Kaya, OnurUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Lee, Zu-HsuUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Yuen, MingUniversity of California, Berkeley2012

According to our current on-line database, Philip Kaminsky has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178367 for the advisor ID.