Sudarshan Kumar Sehgal


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Structure and Representations of Ringoids

Advisor: Hans Julius Zassenhaus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lee, GregoryUniversity of Alberta20001
Parmenter, MichaelUniversity of Alberta19721
Riley, DavidUniversity of Alberta19911

According to our current on-line database, Sudarshan Sehgal has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17860 for the advisor ID.