James Maynard


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2013 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Analytic Number Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Roger Heath-Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lichtman, Jared DukerUniversity of Oxford2023
McGrath, OliverUniversity of Oxford2022

According to our current on-line database, James Maynard has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178890 for the advisor ID.