Hüseyin Bor


Ph.D. Ankara University 1982 Turkey
Dissertation: Absolute Summability Methods and Summability Factors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 40—Sequences, series, summability

Advisor 1: Berki Yurtsever

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kılıç, VeliErciyes University1990
Özarslan, HikmetErciyes University19956
Özdemir, OsmanErciyes University1992
Sönmez, AbdulcabbarErciyes University19981

According to our current on-line database, Hüseyin Bor has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181955 for the advisor ID.