Miklós Rásonyi


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University and Université de Franche-Comté 2002 Hungary France
Dissertation: On certain problems of arbitrage theory in discrete time financial market models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Yuri M Kabanov
Advisor 2: László Gerencsér

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Molitor, AlexanderJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2022
Tikosi, KingaCentral European University2021

According to our current on-line database, Miklós Rásonyi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 182061 for the advisor ID.