Maurice George Kendall

Biography MathSciNet

B.Sc. University of Cambridge 1929 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown


Stuart, AlanLondon School of Economics and Political Science194934

According to our current on-line database, Maurice Kendall has 1 student and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 182696 for the advisor ID.