Marcus Magnor

Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 2000 Germany
Dissertation: Geometry-Adaptive Multi-View Coding Techniques for Image-Based Rendering

Advisor 1: Bernd Girod

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berger, KaiTechnische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig2012
Goldlücke, BastianUniversität des Saarlandes2006
Ihrke, IvoUniversität des Saarlandes20072

According to our current on-line database, Marcus Magnor has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 182964 for the advisor ID.