Arkadev Chattopadhyay


Ph.D. McGill University 2009 Canada
Dissertation: Circuits, Communication and Polynomials
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Denis Therien

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mande, NikhilTata Institute of Fundamental Research2018
Mukhopadhyay, SagnikTata Institute of Fundamental Research2017
Sherif, SuhailTata Institute of Fundamental Research2021

According to our current on-line database, Arkadev Chattopadhyay has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 184115 for the advisor ID.