Mona Merling


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2014 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equivariant algebraic K-theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor 1: J. (Jon) Peter May

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brazelton, ThomasUniversity of Pennsylvania2023
Gunther, ElijahUniversity of Pennsylvania2023

According to our current on-line database, Mona Merling has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185111 for the advisor ID.