Christer Bergsten


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Klisinska, AnnaLuleå University of Technology2009
Bergman Ärlebäck, JonasLinköpings Universitet20101
Frejd, PeterLinköpings Universitet2014
Larson, NiclasLinköpings Universitet2014

According to our current on-line database, Christer Bergsten has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185199 for the advisor ID.