Krisztian Balog


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 2008 Netherlands
Dissertation: People Search in the Enterprise
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Maarten de Rijke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berendsen, RichardUniversiteit van Amsterdam2015
Bron, MarcUniversiteit van Amsterdam2013
Garigliotti, DaríoUniversitetet i Stavanger2019
Hasibi, FaeghehNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2018
Neymayer, RobertNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2013
Zhang, ShuoUniversitetet i Stavanger2019

According to our current on-line database, Krisztian Balog has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 186934 for the advisor ID.