Edgar J. Meij

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 2010 Netherlands
Dissertation: Combining Concepts and Language Models for Information Access
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Maarten de Rijke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Odijk, DaanUniversiteit van Amsterdam20161
Voskarides, NikosUniversiteit van Amsterdam2021

According to our current on-line database, Edgar Meij has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 186938 for the advisor ID.