Shaun N. Fisher


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kumar, MukeshLancaster University2015
Munday, LydiaLancaster University2014

According to our current on-line database, Shaun Fisher has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 187040 for the advisor ID.