Alexander Polishchuk


Ph.D. Harvard University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Biextensions, Weil Representations On Derived Categories And Theta-Functions

Advisor: David A. Kazhdan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Collins, JohnUniversity of Oregon2009
Dyer, BenUniversity of Oregon2017
Fisette, RobertUniversity of Oregon2012
Lim, BronsonUniversity of Oregon2017
Platt, DavidUniversity of Oregon2013

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Polishchuk has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18800 for the advisor ID.