Heinrich Vogt

Dr. phil. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1920 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Algolveränderlichen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Maximilian Wolf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lambrecht, HermannFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena19356
Werner, HelmutFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1932

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Vogt has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188002 for the advisor ID.