William Grosky


Ph.D. Yale University 1971 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Frederic Brenton Fitch


Pettovello, MarkWayne State University2008

According to our current on-line database, William Grosky has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188243 for the advisor ID.