Larry W. Jones

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Photoneutron Production Excitation Functions to 320 Mev

Advisor 1: August Carl Helmholz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lai, Kwan-WuUniversity of Michigan1962
Ting, SamuelUniversity of Michigan19622

According to our current on-line database, Larry Jones has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188323 for the advisor ID.