Jun Li


Ph.D. Harvard University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Construction Of Stable Vector Bundle On Surface Of Low Second Chern Class

Advisor: Shing-Tung Yau

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shapiro, JacobStanford University2003
Chang, Huai LiangStanford University20071
Wu, BaosenStanford University2007
Zhang, ZiyuStanford University2009
Lo, Jason (Chieh-Cheng)Stanford University2010
Tzeng, Yu-JongStanford University2010
Greer, FrançoisStanford University2017
Savvas, MichailStanford University2018
Zhou, YangStanford University2018

According to our current on-line database, Jun Li has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18833 for the advisor ID.