Kefeng Liu


Ph.D. Harvard University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Modular Invariance And Rigidity Theorems

Advisor: Shing-Tung Yau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bene, AlexUniversity of California, Los Angeles2005
Cherveny, LukeUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Eller, TimothyUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Fang, ShouwenZhejiang University2009
Forbes, BrianUniversity of California, Los Angeles2004
Fu, HaipingZhejiang University2007
Ji, ZhengchaoZhejiang University2021
Kim, Yon-SeoUniversity of California, Los Angeles2006
Lu, Wei-JunZhejiang University2013
Peng, PanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2005
Rao, ShengZhejiang University20112
Waelder, RobertUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Wan, JianmingZhejiang University2010
Xu, HaoZhejiang University2009
Yang, Deng-YunZhejiang University2010
Yang, XiaokuiUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Zhang, LiangdiZhejiang University2021
Zhao, En-TaoZhejiang University2009
Zhu, ShengmaoZhejiang University2011
Zhu, xiao ruiZhejiang University2010

According to our current on-line database, Kefeng Liu has 20 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18836 for the advisor ID.