Edward L. Wilson


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bathe, Klaus-JürgenUniversity of California, Berkeley19711
Ibrahimbegovic, AdnanUniversity of California, Berkeley19896

According to our current on-line database, Edward Wilson has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188412 for the advisor ID.