Cas Cremers


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2006 Netherlands
Dissertation: Scyther: Semantics and verification of security protocols
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Sjouke Mauw
Advisor 2: Erik Peter de Vink
Advisor 3: Josephus Cornelis Maria Baeten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cohn-Gordon, KatrielUniversity of Oxford2018
Dehnel-Wild, MartinUniversity of Oxford2018
Feltz, MichèleETH Zürich2014
Garratt, LukeUniversity of Oxford2018
Horvat, MarkoUniversity of Oxford2015
Jackson, DennisUniversity of Oxford2020
Meier, SimonETH Zürich2013
Milner, KevinUniversity of Oxford2018
Zhao, MangUniversität des Saarlandes2024

According to our current on-line database, Cas Cremers has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 189562 for the advisor ID.